Skip to main content
Once the profile disabled, no new records can be created with this profile. Existing issues are not affected by this. ? via Website
You will able to see the menu icon on the top left corner, please click it to unfold the menu, access the Settings > Categories, select the category and subcategory.
Disable a Process profile Disable a Process profile Disable a Process profile Select profile, Click the ⋮ on the top right corner. Disable a Process profile Select Disable.
Disable to confirm.
Disable a Process profile Disable a Process profile Click here to know how to enable the disabled profile.